Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I just purchased a 2019 Honda Accord this weekend. I had my eye on it for a couple of weeks and worked with Salesman Pirom Pruski. I was very impressed with his professionalism and total knowledge of the vehicle I was looking at and without being pushy and making me uncomfortable. I love my car! And recommend Tower Honda to anyone who’s looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Five stars to the Service Department! Flat tire on the way home from NC. Got us in, fixed, and back on the road in a jiffy. Even washed the vehicle for us. THANKS Y'ALL!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Mark an Melissa were outstanding. This was the absolute best and quickest experience that I have ever had buying a new car. My granddaughter was in need of a car and they both went above and beyond to help get her into the car that she wanted. She absolutely loves her new Civic. Thank you so much for everything that both of did to help her. I would recommend Tower Honda to anyone that wants a great experience when buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Pirom was fabulous to work with and Tower Honda made the process quick and painless. Go see Pirom and tell him Amy sent you!!😉

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had buying a NEW car. Naamon was wonderful to work with and kept me well informed since the car was being pre purchased! From the first phone call to financing everything went smooth and will come back again.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The detail inside and out is phenomenal.. I'm stuck forever Tower Honda has my vote.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Love Tower Honda! Timely service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I love tower Honda. Few months ago I wrote a review that I was wrong about. Let me just say this company, these people are amazing.rhe customer service was definitely a 10. They went over and beyond their call of duty and the customer service was phenomenal. There is absolutely nothing that I can say negative. Special thanks to Chase you were amazing and if ever I can repay the amazing job y'all did. I'm here. Wow. 💯.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

I am Pleased With TOWER HONDA SERVICE CENTER. THEY FRIENDLY RESPECTABLE, AND MOST OF ALL TIMELY

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Service department was great they worked on the airbags for the recall and a timely manner met with the general manager and one of the Mr woods one of the sales representatives everybody was very nice very polite very helpful bought a couple of small items to go with the car from the service department everything was very pleasant I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Absolute best car buying experience. Jeremy showed the upmost respect to my children and me, and exhibited impeccable integrity. I stayed up all night the first night I bought my new van because of how excited I was coming up with road trips with my family. Thank you so much Jeremy and staff!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Love my new Honda. Mark was awesome helping me.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The service team is awesome! Cooper is the best! Thank you for all your effort on my HRV this evening

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Took advantage of the current trade market for my 2018 CRV and upgraded to a 2021 Pilot. Carlos was extremely personable with my wife and I in this process and we were able to reach a deal that worked for both of us. I liked that he did not try to push us into a direction we did not want to go and we felt heard and understood throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We have had 2 awesome buying experiences at Tower Honda. Mr. Pirom Pruski was very informative and the best car salesman we have ever had the privilege to deal with. Chris, the manager, was also very nice and worked with us until the deal was completed. We appreciate all they did to help us get the right vehicle for our needs!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Pirom did an awesome job both selling us a new car and going over all the features of the new vehicle. We would definitely use Tower Honda again!


Leave Us A Review