Our Staff

Business Development Center

Casey Langston

Casey Langston

BDC Manager

(903) 704-4334

casey.langston@towerhonda.com

I'm Casey and I work in the BDC here at Tower Honda of Longview. I really enjoy it because I get to talk with all my wonderful clients. I've lived in Longview for 2 and a half years and I really love it here. When I'm not chatting with my clients I enjoy playing volleyball or softball. I also really like getting to go out to dinner at Saltgrass Steakhouse or just picking up some pizza. You can get a hold of me at 318.359.6252.

Management

Danny Benage

Danny Benage

General Manager

(903) 704-4334

danny.benage@towerhonda.com

I'm Daniel and I'm the General Manager here. I love what I do and I love my Tower Honda of Longview family! When I'm not here I like to relax by gaming with my son or going out on the water in my boat with my family. I've lived in Longview since 1985 and I'm happy to serve the people of Longview. You can call me at 903.445.2433 or email me at danny.benage@towerhonda.com.

Chris Walker

Chris Walker

Sales Manager

(903) 704-4334

chris.walker@towerhonda.com

My name is Chris and I am a Finance Manager here at Tower Honda of Longview. I've been with this dealership since December of 2011. I enjoy coming here each day, but when I'm not here I enjoy watching a movie with my family or riding my Harley. My favorite place to visit is Miami Beach because there is just so much to do there! If you have any questions or just want a great deal, give me a call at 903.757.2739.

Brian Vermillion

Brian Vermillion

Finance Manager

(903) 704-4334

brian.vermillion@towerhonda.com

I'm lucky enough to work in Finance here at Tower Honda of Longview and I have since May of 2014. I really enjoy working here and doing what I do because I really enjoy meeting and talking to a lot of new people. I also really enjoy getting to play some disc golf or catching a baseball game. My favorite movie is Top Gun and I could watch it over and over. Please call me at 903.330.2106 or email me at brian.vermillion@towerhonda.com because I'd love to help you out.

Ken Bachus

Ken Bachus

Service Manager

(903) 704-0261

ken.bachus@towerhonda.com

Ken is married and has 2 children - both girls. Ken graduated TSTI in Waco in 1987 and started his career as a technician at a Lincoln Mercury dealership. After that Ken worked into the Senior Master Technician position with a Ford Dealership until 1996. In Houston he served as the Service & Parts Manager until 2005 upon moving to Dallas. Ken started with Tower in April of 2012 and is happy to manage such a high tech service department.

Lenny Thomas

Lenny Thomas

Finance Manager

(903) 704-4334

lenny.thomas@towerhonda.com

Lenny has worked for Victory Automotive Group for over 4 years as a Finance Manager at our Ocean Honda store where his brother works in sales. Lenny and his family are looking forward to being apart of the Longview community and the Tower Honda family.

Carlos Gonzalez

Carlos Gonzalez

Internet Manager/Sales Consultant

(903) 746-8651

carlos.gonzalez@towerhonda.com

I've lived in Longview for over 15 years and I have been with Tower Honda of Longview since February of 2014. I am the Internet Manager here and I love my job because I can do it from my desk. I am bilingual and really enjoy spending time with my family. We love to go out to eat at Olive Garden. You can get a hold of me at 903.746.8651 or carlos.gonzalez@towerhonda.com.

Diane Neal

Diane Neal

Controller

(903) 704-4334

diane.neal@towerhonda.com

 I've been with this dealership since November 2015 and I am the Controller here. My job keeps me busy, which I love, because I am never bored. In my free time I like to go for a nice hike during a gorgeous sunrise or sunset. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with my family. My favorite food to snack on is chocolate and my favorite thing to drink is coffee. It keeps me on my toes for my busy days! You can reach me at 903.757.2739 or diane.neal@towerhonda.com.

Sales

Jerrard Johnson

Jerrard Johnson

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

jerrard.johnson@towerhonda.com

Mark Levra

Mark Levra

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

mark.levra@towerhonda.com

I've been selling cars for 22 years in Longview, Texas. I've developed many great friendships through the car business. There are cars and then there are Hondas!!

Pirom Purski

Pirom Purski

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

pirom.purski@towerhonda.com

Jake Sloan

Jake Sloan

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

jake.sloan@towerhonda.com

Tyler Jones

Tyler Jones

Sales Consultant

(903) 806-0947

tyler.jones@towerhonda.com

Cash Pollard

Cash Pollard

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

cash.pollard@towerhonda.com

Chris Starling

Chris Starling

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

chris.starling@towerhonda.com

Paul Magness

Paul Magness

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

paul.magness@towerhonda.com

Reggie Centers

Reggie Centers

Sales Consultant

(903) 704-4334

reggie.centers@towerhonda.com

Service Dept

Shannon Gonzalez

Shannon Gonzalez

Service Advisor

(903) 704-0261

shannon.gonzalez@towerhonda.com

Gary Carson

Gary Carson

Service Advisor

(903) 704-0261

gary.carson@towerhonda.com

Cornelius Braxton

Cornelius Braxton

Service Advisor

(903) 704-4334

cornelius.braxton@towerhonda.com

John Swigart

John Swigart

Service Advisor

(903) 704-0261

john.swigart@towerhonda.com

Parts Dept

Eric Delatorre

Eric Delatorre

Parts Consultant

(903) 704-4042

eric.delatorre@towerhonda.com

Se Habla Español Eric graduated from Marshall High and attended Texas State Technical College. Eric has been in Auto Parts Sales for eight years.

Office

Crissy Kingsley

Crissy Kingsley

Receptionist

(903) 704-4042

crissy.kingsley@towerhonda.com

Kade Bittick

Kade Bittick

Photographer/Internet Admin

(903) 704-4334

kade.bittick@towerhonda.com

Contact

Tower Honda

600 E Loop 281

Longview, TX 75605

Sales: (903) 206-2822

Service: (903) 206-1866

Parts: (903) 228-3585

Monday8:30am - 9:00pm
Tuesday8:30am - 9:00pm
Wednesday8:30am - 9:00pm
Thursday8:30am - 9:00pm
Friday8:30am - 9:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 9:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 4:00pm
SundayClosed
Monday7:30am - 6:30pm
Tuesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday7:30am - 6:30pm
Friday7:30am - 6:30pm
Saturday8:00am - 1:00pm
SundayClosed
Translate »

Get Directions