Meet Our Tower Honda of Longview Team Serving Tyler & Marshall TX

Contact Our Team

Managers
   Danny Benage
General Manager
(903) 704-4334
danny.benage@towerhonda.com

I'm Daniel and I'm the General Manager here. I love what I do and I love my Tower Honda of Longview family! When I'm not here I like to relax by gaming with my son or going out on the water in my boat with my family. I've lived in Longview since 1985 and I'm happy to serve the people of Longview. You can call me at 903.445.2433 or email me at danny.benage@towerhonda.com.
                              ________________________________________________________________________________
 
Chris Walker
Sales Manager
(903) 704-4334
chris.walker@towerhonda.com

My name is Chris and I am a Finance Manager here at Tower Honda of Longview. I've been with this dealership since December of 2011. I enjoy coming here each day, but when I'm not here I enjoy watching a movie with my family or riding my Harley. My favorite place to visit is Miami Beach because there is just so much to do there! If you have any questions or just want a great deal, give me a call at 903.757.2739.
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Brian Vermillion
Finance Manager
(903) 704-4334
brian.vermillion@towerhonda.com

I'm lucky enough to work in Internet Sales here at Tower Honda of Longview and I have since May of 2014. I really enjoy working here and doing what I do because I really enjoy meeting and talking to a lot of new people. I also really enjoy getting to play some disc golf or catching a baseball game. My favorite movie is Top Gun and I could watch it over and over. Please call me at 903.330.2106 or email me at brian.vermillion@towerhonda.com because I'd love to help you out.
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Ken Bachus
Service Manager
(903) 704-0261
ken.bachus@towerhonda.com

Ken is married and has 2 children - both girls. Ken graduated TSTI in Waco in 1987 and started his career as a technician at a Lincoln Mercury dealership. After that Ken worked into the Senior Master Technician position with a Ford Dealership until 1996. In Houston he served as the Service & Parts Manager until 2005 upon moving to Dallas. Ken started with Tower in April of 2012 and is happy to manage such a high tech service department.
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Victor Ortega
Parts Manager
(903) 704-4042
victor.ortega@towerhonda.com
Se Habla Español

Victor's hometown in Lubbock, Texas and is a graduate of Texas Tech University. Victor wife Ofilia and his two sons, Aleksandar and Ethan love the great outdoors and enjoy walking, biking and sports and live a very active life.


________________________________________________________________________________

  
Lenny Thomas
Finance Manager
(903) 704-4334
lenny.thomas@towerhonda.com

Lenny has worked for Victory Automotive Group for over 4yrs as a Finance Manager at our Ocean Honda store where his brother works in sales. Lenny and his family are looking forward to being apart of the Longview community and the Tower Honda family.
________________________________________________________________________________
 
Carlos Gonzalez
Internet Manager/Sales Consultant
(903) 746-8651
carlos.gonzalez@towerhonda.com

I've lived in Longview for over 15 years and I have been with Tower Honda of Longview since February of 2014. I am the Internet Manager here and I love my job because I can do it from my desk. I am bilingual and really enjoy spending time with my family. We love to go out to eat at Olive Garden. You can get ahold of me at 903.746.8651 or carlos.gonzalez@towerhonda.com.

________________________________________________________________________________
 
Diane Neal
Controller
(903) 704-4334
diane.neal@towerhonda.com

 I've been with this dealership since November 2015 and I am the Controller here. My job keeps me busy, which I love, because I am never bored. In my free time I like to go for a nice hike during a gorgeous sunrise or sunset. I also enjoy cooking and spending time with my family. My favorite food to snack on is chocolate and my favorite thing to drink is coffee. It keeps me on my toes for my busy days! You can reach me at 903.757.2739 or diane.neal@towerhonda.com.

________________________________________________________________________________
Sales

Jerrard Johnson
Sales Consultant
(903) 704-4334
jerrard_johnson@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
  Mark Levra
Sales Consultant 
(903) 704-4334
mark.levra@towerhonda.com

I've been selling cars for 22 years in Longview, Texas. I've developed many great friendships through the car business. There are cars and then there are Hondas!!
________________________________________________________________________________
  Charles Smith
Sales Consultant
(903) 704-4334
charles.smith@towerhonda.com
_______________________________________________________________________________
     Pirom Purski
Sales Consultant
(903) 704-4334
pirom.purski@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
   Tyler Jones
Sales Consultant
(903) 704-4334
tyler.jones@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
      Paul Magness
Sales Consultant
(903) 704-4334
paul.magness@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Business Development Center
   Casey Langston
BDC Coordinator
(903) 704-4334
casey.langston@towerhonda.com

I'm Casey and I work in the BDC here at Tower Honda of Longview. I really enjoy it because I get to talk with all my wonderful clients. I've lived in Longview for 2 and a half years and I really love it here. When I'm not chatting with my clients I enjoy playing volleyball or softball. I also really like getting to go out to dinner at Saltgrass Steakhouse or just picking up some pizza. 
________________________________________________________________________________
Service

Shannon Gonzalez
Service Advisor
(903) 704-0261
shannon.gonzalez@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________

Gary Carson
Service Advisor
(903) 704-0261
gary.carson@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
     Julie Jordan
Service Advisor
(903) 704-4334
julie.jordan@towerhonda.com

I get to work in Service here at Tower Honda of Longview and I have been here since January 2013. My favorite thing about my job here is that every day is different and it really keeps me on my toes. When I'm not here I love spending time with my kids and my grandson doing anything near water or reading a John Grisham book. I also enjoy cooking or catching a Rangers game. You can get ahold of me at 903.279.1999 or at julie.jordan@towerhonda.com.
________________________________________________________________________________
     Cornelius Braxton
Service Advisor
(903) 704-4334
cornelius.braxton@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
        Candice Bender
Service Advisor
(903) 704-4334
candice.bender@towerhonda.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Parts
  
Eric Delatorre
Parts Consultant
(903) 704-4042
eric.delatorre@towerhonda.com
Se Habla Español

Eric graduated from Marshall High and attended Texas State Techncal College. Eric has been in Auto Parts Sales for eight years.
________________________________________________________________________________
Office
 
Cristine Rauch
Accounts Payable
(903) 704-4334
cristine.rauch@towerhonda.com

I work in the Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable department and I've been here since November 2013. When I'm not here, I like spending time with my husband and son outside taking a nice walk. I also enjoy reading and my favorite book is The Host. Give me a call at 903.918.7718 or email me at cristine.rauch@towerhonda.com. I look forward to hearing from you!
________________________________________________________________________________
    Crissy Kingsley
Receptionist
(903) 704-4042
crissy.kingsley@towerhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
   
Brenda Cecil
Office
(903) 704-4334
brenda.cecil@towerhonda.com

I'm Brenda and I work here in the office and I've been here since September 2012. My favorite thing to drink is Sweet Tea while I listen to some George Strait. I love watching college football -- Roll Tide! I also love getting to cook or bake and home cooked meals are always my favorite things to eat! Call me at 903.757.2739 or email me at brenda.cecil@towerhonda.com.
________________________________________________________________________________
    Courtney Humphrey
Receptionist
(903) 704-4042
courtney.humphrey@towerhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
 
Kade Bittick
Photographer / Internet Admin.
(903) 704-4334
kade.bittick@towerhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________
   Ed Haire
Porter
(903) 704-4334
edward.haire@towerhonda.com

________________________________________________________________________________